Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Ween Tickets & Photos

Ween performed last month in Asheville for a near sold old show at the Thomas Wolfe Auditorium.

Ween is performing at three music festivals this summer! Ween will be performing at the end of May at the Sasquatch Festival (May 31) at The Gorge in Washington, Camp Bisco (July 17) in Mariaville, NY and Ween will be back at the Bonnaroo Music Festival (June 13) in the heart of Tennessee.

Ween, band members are Dean Ween, Gene Ween, Dave Dreiwitz, Claude Coleman Jr. & Glenn McClelland.


Ween is going to be performing on Friday, September 17 in Central Park in New York City!



More Ween Photos at Performance Impressions


More Ween concert dates for summer:

 Ween Tour Dates (Full Tour Schedule):

Thu, May 20, 2010
Starland Ballroom (Sayreville, NJ)

Tickets go on sale Friday, Feb 26 at noon. Tickets will also be available at the Starland Ballroom box office.

Sun, May 30, 2010
Wilma Theater (Missoula, MT)

SOLD OUT!

Tickets go on sale Friday, March 5. All Ages

Mon, May 31, 2010
Sasquatch Festival (Quincy, WA)

SOLD OUT!




The Gorge Amphitheatre is a nine time winner of Pollstar Magazine's award for Best Outdoor Music Venue.



Sun, June 13, 2010
Bonnaroo Festival (Manchester, TN)

Thu, June 24, 2010
Vogue (Indianapolis, IN)

SOLD OUT!

Fri, June 25, 2010
The Aragon (Chicago, IL)

18+



Sat, June 26, 2010
Roy Wilkins Auditorium (St Paul, MN)

18+

Fri, July 16, 2010
Maine State Pier (Portland , ME)

All ages

Tickets also available at Cumberland County Civic Center box office located at One Civic Center Square in downtown Portland. Box office hours are Monday-Saturday 9:30AM - 5:00PM and Sunday 10:00AM–4:00PM.Tickets may also be purchased at all Bull Moose Music Stores, charged by phone at 888-512-SHOW

Sat, July 17, 2010
Camp Bisco 9 (Mariaville, NY)

Thu, July 29, 2010
Kool Haus (Toronto, Ontario)

Tickets also available:



And at Rotate This, Soundscapes (record shops)


Fri, July 30, 2010
Royal Oak Music Theater (Royal Oak, MI)

Tickets coming soon.

Presale begins Monday, May 10

Public on sale begins Friday, May 14

Sat, July 31, 2010
LC Amphitheater (Columbus, OH)

All Ages

Thu, August 26, 2010
Cain's Ballroom (Tulsa, OK)

Tickets available at Cain's Ballroom, Reasor's Grocery Stores, Ida Red,
Starship Records or by phone at 866.977.6849 or
918.584.2306


Fri, August 27, 2010
House Of Blues Dallas (Dallas, TX)

Sat, August 28, 2010
Stubb's Barbecue (Austin, TX)

SOLD OUT!



Tickets also available:

Austin:

Waterloo Records

Long Center for the Performing Arts

Stubb's Box Office

San Antonio: Sam's Burger Joint

San Marcos: Sundance Records







Fri, September 17, 2010
Rumsey Playfield (New York Central Park, NY)
















1 comment:

Joseph Russo said...

The atmosphere is just phenomenal. Their play stoppage promotions are the Bulls schedule best in the NBA. The intro, and the energy of the United Center is one of the best I've experienced.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More